Loitering with Intent

Loitering with Intent

Book Title: Loitering with Intent

Author: Muriel Spark

Format: Hardback | 160 pages

Publication Date: 08 Jun 2018

ISBN-13: 9781846974403

When Fleur Talbot becomes the secretary of the Autobiographical Association - a gathering of eccentric, egomaniacal upper-class twits led

by the malevolent Sir Quentin - she begins to notice that the plot of her own novel is foreshadowing real life. Mayhem and murder ensue with

gloriously entertaining results.

This is one of the 22 novels written by Muriel Spark in her lifetime. All are being published by Polygon in hardback Centenary Editions between

November 2017 and September 2018.