Touching Darkness

Touching Darkness

Book Title: Touching Darkness

Author: Jaime Rush

Format: Paperback | 372 pages

Publication Date: 14 Sep 2010

ISBN-13: 9780061690372

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series!"

--Janet Evanovich



One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.